The List contains all Full, Affiliate and Forming Clubs in the Region
Clubs can be filtered by Status, City or State by selecting options from the bottom of the table. Or by typing in a word in the Search Box in the upper right.

 
Region Status Club Website/Facebook Contact Email/Phone City State
Region Status Club Website/Facebook Contact Email/Phone City State
Mid Eastern Full O.G. Ohio Hundesport Club   Zachary Nussbaum b52bon@aol.com
(330) 828-2942
Dalton OH
Mid Eastern Full Greater Cincinnati Schutzhund Club Facebook Mike Bodnarik mbodnarik53@outlook.com
(513) 324-4046
Cincinnati OH
Mid Eastern Full O.G. Indianapolis Schutzhund und Polizei Facebook Michael N Diehl k9diehl@aol.com
(317) 677-3417
Greenwood IN
Mid Eastern Full South Michigan Schutzhund & Police Club Facebook Sean A. Murphy smurph@umich.edu
(734) 323-2748
Tecumseh MI
Mid Eastern Full White River Working Dog Club Website
Facebook
Randy Campbell springvalley@IQuest.net
(317) 769-6006
Whitestown IN
Mid Eastern Full Capital Area Schutzhund Club Facebook Amy Morris-Hall amy@amylmorris.com
(517) 795-6122
Leslie MI
Mid Eastern Full Mid-Ohio Schutzhund   Bill Pivirotto bpivirotto@breezelineohio.net
(614) 570-6681
Dublin OH
Mid Eastern Full Northeast Ohio Working Dog Assoc   Pat Matarrese neohiowda@aol.com
(330) 557-0332
Diamond OH
Mid Eastern Full O.G. West Penn Schutzhund Club Facebook Staci Murphy vommoorweg@gmail.com
(724) 344-3683
Washington PA
Mid Eastern Full O.G. Patriot Schutzhund Club Website Christopher Lee clee3838@yahoo.com
(334) 379-9317
Cedar Hill TN
Mid Eastern Full Greater Chicago Schutzhund Club Facebook Alan Bartelson abartelson@me.com
(630) 244-8424
Algonquin IL
Mid Eastern Full O.G. Landshark SchH,Polizeihund, und Rettungshunde   Nathaniel S Harves k9grimmdog@yahoo.com
(317) 965-9742
Indianapolis IN
Mid Eastern Full Wolf River Schutzhund Club Website
Facebook
Daren Olson wolfriverschutzhundclub@gmail.com
(870) 830-2183
Moscow TN
Mid Eastern Full Countyline Hundesport Facebook Bratt, JoAnna jbratt@zoominternet.net
216-272-5222
Hartville OH
Mid Eastern Full Eagle Point Hundesport Club Website
Facebook
Mandela, Christine cmandela@aol.com
216-308-6345
Lodi OH
Mid Eastern Full Northwest Indiana Working Dogs   Josie Johnson warriorgsd@gmail.com
(219) 221-2392
La Porte IN
Mid Eastern Full O.G. Buckeye Schutzhund Club Facebook Michele Scarberry michele@germandogs.com
330-696-1120
Seville OH
Mid Eastern Full O.G. Westfalen Indiana   Carina Sweeney carinawagner@yahoo.de
(513) 882-4923
Richmond IN
Mid Eastern Full Western Kentucky Schutzhund Club Facebook Gerald Trayner westernkyschutzhundclub@gmail.com
(270) 696-0574
Adolphus KY
Mid Eastern Full Controlled Chaos Working Dog Club Facebook Bethard, Nick ccdtindy@gmail.com
Crawfordsville IN
Mid Eastern Full 41 North Dog Sports Website
Facebook
Ron Stokes INFO@41NORTHDOGSPORTS.COM
517-605-1089
Adrian MI
Mid Eastern Full Starr K9 Training Club Facebook Charlie Starr drachefeldkentucky@gmail.com
859-621-8944
Winchester KY